Payment Methods

Paypal

When you register for PayPal, you only have to enter your bank details or credit card details once and then you only need your email address and password for payment.
PayPal is considered to be particularly secure because no bank details have to be entered. And it also works faster: since we receive a payment confirmation immediately, the item usually arrives at you faster. More information at: https://www.paypal.com/at/home

Payment in advance

You will receive an email from us about the invoice amount with our bank details and the subject to be specified for the transfer to be made. After receipt of the invoice amount in our account, we deliver the order to you. Please note that transfers from non-EU countries must not incur any transfer fees for ArtRock.

Klarna – Sofortüberweisung

This will take you directly to the entry of your online banking data and can make the transfer within a few clicks. You will receive a transaction confirmation immediately afterwards and the order can be processed quickly. More information at: https://www.klarna.com/sofort/

Credit card purchase

You can easily pay with your VISA / Mastercard credit card.

Purchase on invoice

You will receive our invoice upon completion of the order. This must be compensated for within 7 days. The delivery is independent of the payment.

Zahlungsarten

Paypal

Sie hinterlegen bei der Anmeldung zu Paypal einmalig Ihre Bankdaten oder Kreditkartendaten und benötigen dann zur Zahlung nur noch Ihre E-Mailadresse und Passwort.
Paypal gilt als besonders sicher, da keine Bankdaten eigegeben werden müssen. Und schneller gehts auch: da wir sofort eine Zahlungsbestätigung erhalten, kommt der Artikel in der Regel rascher bei Ihnen an. Weitere Infos unter: https://www.paypal.com/at/home

Vorkasse

Sie erhalten von uns eine E-Mail über den Rechnungsbetrag mit unserer Bankverbindung und dem anzugebenden Betreff für die zu tätigende Überweisung. Nach Eingang des Rechnungsbetrages auf unserem Konto liefern wir die Bestellung an Sie aus. Bitte beachten Sie, dass bei Überweisungen aus Nicht-EU-Ländern für ArtRock keinerlei Transferspesen anfallen dürfen.

Klarna – Sofortüberweisung

Hiermit gelangen Sie direkt zur Eingabe Ihrer Online-Banking Daten und können innerhalb weniger Klicks die Überweisung tätigen. Unmittelbar danach erhalten Sie eine Transaktionsbestätigung und die Bestellung kann rasch bearbeitet werden. Weitere Infos unter: https://www.klarna.com/sofort/

Kauf mittels Kreditkarte

Ganz problemlos können Sie mit Ihrer VISA / Mastercard – Kreditkarte bezahlen.

Kauf auf Rechnung

Mit Bestellabschluss erhalten Sie unsere Rechnung. Diese ist innerhalb von 7 Tagen auszugleichen. Die Auslieferung erfolgt unabhängig von der Zahlung.